;
 

Local Program 

Opportunities

With limited capacity with the programs that we offer, we don't want any of our students to miss out on all the opportunities in our community. Please refer to the list below for similar organizations that offer low cost programs for different age ranges.  

AntFarm: https://antfarmyouthservices.com/


Big Brothers, Big Sisters (Mentorship): https://itsbigtime.org/


Boys & Girls Club: https://bgcportland.org/


Camp ELSO: https://www.campelso.org/


Ecology in Classrooms & Outdoors (ECO): https://www.ecologyoutdoors.org/


Family of Friends (Mentorship): https://family-of-friends.org/


Friends of the Children (Mentorship): https://friendsofthechildren.org/


Greater Than: https://www.greater-than.org/


Immigrant & Refugee Community Organization (IRCO): https://irco.org/


Latino Network: http://www.latnet.org/overview/


Native American Youth & Family Center: https://nayapdx.org/


New Avenues For Youth: https://newavenues.org/


Next (Vancouver): https://nextsuccess.org/


Oregon Outreach: https://oregonoutreach.org/


Post 58 (scholarships available): https://www.post58.org/


Saturday Academy: https://www.saturdayacademy.org/


Self Enhancement Inc: https://www.selfenhancement.org/


Urban Nature Partners: http://urban-nature-partners.org/


Vibe of Portland: https://vibepdx.org/


Wilderness4Life: https://pbjf.org/


Wind & Oar: https://windandoar.org/


Y.O.U.th Portland: https://www.youthpdx.org/#home